Outcome

unhappyUnfortunately, I had very few readers participate in my invention contest, so I was not given anything that was quite right for my book.

Please feel free to continue to think of silly, wacky, ridiculous invention ideas that are actually do-able, possibly practical for an eccentric person.

Thanks for trying, you three who commented!  I appreciate it.  I’ll keep you posted on what I decide!

Feel free to continue to shoot me ideas if you think of them.  I’ll have to really brainstorm now…

Let me know if you enjoy participating in giveaways/contests/polls and things that require your input or action on your part.  It seems like the poll was a major, major hit.  Thanks!

I want to hear from you!

