My New Image!

Due to recent personal events, as well as a growing readership on this blog, I have decided to take all photographs of me off of my author social media sites, public avatars, and profile.

However, instead of using just any graphic for my image, I have decided to paint my own!

In order to represent my work as an authoress, as well as who I am, I watercolor painted my very own cartoon self-portrait that will represent my public avatar.

I’m pleased to announce it and unveil it now!

Thanks to all of my friends and fans who are so supportive!

(And remember, I’m willing to work with you to create the perfect anime-like artwork for you!  Drawings are 8 x 10 and start at $15 + shipping.  :-))

Me.jpg

Win Chad’s journal!  Subscribe to this blog or share any post on social media.  Click here for information!

2 thoughts on “My New Image!

I want to hear from you!

