Giveaway Results!

Thank you to the 15 new subscribers on this blog, as well as the many people who shared posts and helped promote the new and improved Angel-Lover!  I couldn’t do anything, as an authoress, without you guys, so I’m grateful to each and every one of you.  And welcome to my blog, first-timers!  I hope you are encouraged, strengthened, and given something to smile at.  I want to know each one of you.  🙂

Now, using this random number generator, it has determined the winner of Chad’s blank journal to be Sarah D. from Plano, TX!  Sarah shared posts many, many times on Facebook, giving her numerous entries into this contest.  I’m grateful for her support!

Sarah, that journal is already on its way to you.  🙂

Also, the sale on the paperback version of Angel-Lover has ended, and it will resume its price of $9.99.  I’ll be sure to update you on future sales.

Also, be watching for a post on my next three projects, which you can look forward to in the summer.  I should have a post up on that soon.

Thanks for playing in my giveaways!  I love to hand out free things to readers as thank yous for all they do.  I’ll do some more in the future, especially as I promote my new three novellas, and as I look into merchandising options.  🙂

I want to hear from you!

