Calling all Indie Merchants! Have Something to Sell?

Planning on hosting Facebook release parties for all three of my novellas. I need merchandise as giveaways to go along with my book.

Does anyone have anything Beauty and the Beast, princess, or Cinderella themed? Or does anyone make anything unique and cute/beautiful?


Would anyone like to donate one thing to the cause (free advertising!) or at least alert me to what you sell so I can take a look at purchasing it (if you don’t want to donate one)?


I’m up for anything right now that may spark my fancy.  Comment below!

Pass this around and thank you!

I want to hear from you!

