Sakura-Con Thursday-Friday Part 1!

As promised, in between blog interviews for The Hotline Girl, and while still inviting you to come to my free Facebook party on May 2nd, so I can give you stuff, I’ll also being posting cosplay from Sakura-Con 2015!

(Remeber, also, that I’m giving away a free copy of The Hotline Girl to one person among whomever subscribes to all five blogs on my blog tour.  If you missed the first one, go here to Homemade Mythology, subscribe, and comment to tell me about it.)

Because I’m pixelating my own face (No pictures of RJ Conte exist online for the public’s viewing – and I’m proud of that!), I’ll pixelate the other cosplayers faces as well, out of respect.  If you find yourself, and want me to post a picture of your makeup as well, and don’t mind your face being visible, I can re-upload the picture.  🙂

On Friday, I was Tomoe Mami, from Puella Magi Madoka Magica, in school attire

Mami Pixel

Remember the musket I made?  I got to use that too.  😀

Mami Pixel 2

With Mami’s book bag  🙂

Mami Pixel 3

My husband came as Okabe Rintarou

Okabe Blur

Okabe Blur 2

Now for some of my favorites on Thursday and Friday that I cam across at the con!

Toph from Avatar: The Last Airbender!

Toph

Madoka and me – both of us from Puella Magi Madoka Magica

Madoka and Me

Sayaka and me from Puella Magi Madoka Magica

Sayaka and Me

Me battling Charlotte!

Charlotte

2 thoughts on “Sakura-Con Thursday-Friday Part 1!

I want to hear from you!

