16Sundays Interview!

Next up on my blog tour: Interview with 16Sundays!

This interview is all about my Myers-Briggs personality type, and the types of my main characters, Toby and Arabella Rose!  Not only does Monica, over at 16Sundays, blog about the Myers-Briggs personality types, but she designs shirts for each type!  I love the ESFJ one.  🙂  Check it out by clicking the picture above!

Remember, subscribe to all five blogs on the blog tour, and let me know about it, and you’ll be entered to win a free paperback copy of The Hotline Girl.  Right now we’ve only had five people take me up on this offer, so your odds of winning are pretty good!

Also, please come to the Facebook release party!  Info here.

An excerpt of the interview:

a.     What is a common personality trait of your ‘type’ that is true about you?

I am an ESFJ. This type is known as the epitome of the “mother bear.” I guess I definitely fit that, as I’ve been called a mother by even my very best friends, who are my peers. 😉 I also have an absolute loathing of [Read more here]

2 thoughts on “16Sundays Interview!

  1. I wouldn’t call you a mother bear. I knew a woman who fit that category and you couldn’t say anything remotely negative about her kids or husband without a nasty response. You are pretty objective.

    Otherwise, interesting how you can make characters more realistic using MB.

    JT

    Sent from my iPhone

    Liked by 1 person

I want to hear from you!

