Lucent Sylph Freedom Update

Latest Amazon update. Lucent Sylph is now live on BarnesandNoble.com too, for free. Amazon finally said it would give the issue some attention and evaluate it, but it could take up to a week to do so. At least they didn’t reject my request to make LS free this time.

Thank you for your prayers!

Everyone I know says setting LS free is an excellent marketing tool, so I really hope my #1 seller of my books, Amazon.com, follows through and lets me have my pie and eat it too. 🙂

Meanwhile, I have already “sold” 105 copies of Lucent Sylph on Smashwords, and 8 copies elsewhere, and it’s not even officially released yet. And I’ve only had it up on those smaller sites (in an effort to have proof for Amazon) for three days! God is good.

I will have a worldbuilding review on Realm Explorers, on Monday, with all of the untold facts about the origin and workings of the land of Sylpha!  Stay tuned for that!  And the big official release day Saturday!

Meanwhile, the contest for the figurine is still ongoing.  Check out this link and scroll down to see how to win.  🙂

I want to hear from you!

