Cover for Heartsick!

This is the cover for the book that I started two years ago.  I took a year off from it to write The Hotline Girl, The 12th Girl in Heaven, and Lucent Sylph.

This will be my longest book. I’m at 70k words, and just have 2-3 chapters left to write.

Going to have it go through editing and proofreading and really pick it to pieces, so I don’t expect to have it ready to read until December-January. I will also be a children’s leader again for Bible Study Fellowship, and continue homeschooling, and will be busy, so I will have less time… but I have a cover anyway.

I like to get my title and cover ASAP, because it inspires me.

Excited!

2D(1)

5 thoughts on “Cover for Heartsick!

  1. Tanya and I were talking about your cover. Is the guy you use Russian? How does that work again? How much do you pay him? Tanya wants you to check him out. Could you send her his link?

    I like the cover. Mom

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

I want to hear from you!

