The Hotline Girl – New and Improved!

My first book with a publishing company, Cleanreads.com – and not self-published by myself – is here!  I have a sparkly new cover, and a brand new review, and a whole company who has my back.  🙂

Check it out.  This version has some changed names and a brand new final chapter.  🙂

Only 99 cents!  Leave me a review when you’re done.  🙂

http://www.amazon.com/Hotline-Girl-RJ-Conte-ebook/dp/B01CRRS3IO/ref=asap_bc?ie=UTF8

TheHotlineGirl_1850

 

2 thoughts on “The Hotline Girl – New and Improved!

I want to hear from you!

