Giving Away Free Copies of The Hotline Girl

12549057_996858117052301_9079977896107026619_n

Tomorrow, Monday the 14th, I’m going to be on my publishing house’s page – Clean Reads – doing fun pictures and info about The Hotline Girl, as well as giving away a few copies of the book. Some of you will have seen my material from before, but I’d love for you to join us anyway, especially if you want to win a free copy of the new and improved novella! 🙂 You can check in during the day, or like the page and set it to notifications so you get notified of all of the posts I have. 🙂

Click here: https://www.facebook.com/cleanreadspublishing/?fref=ts

 

2 thoughts on “Giving Away Free Copies of The Hotline Girl

I want to hear from you!

