Love Instantly and Forever Reprise

I’m bringing back a very old post of mine (October 2012) today because I need it.

Here I am in yet another move – hopefully this one the last for quite a while! And I needIMG_4446 to remind myself of these things again.  ❤

 

I’ve only been at this mom business twenty months. 

Well, twenty plus nine months because I was the pregnant woman who already felt like a parent.  I got a gender and a name to the pounding feet inside of me as soon as the technology would permit it.  I planned for and prepared for that precious first girl and felt motherly from the moment the maroon line appeared on the test saying I had a new life within me.

And then little… (read more here)

I want to hear from you!

