If Your GPS had a Personality Type…

If your GPS system had a Myers-Briggs personality type, she would say this:nokia-own-voice

 

ESTJ: You will arrive at your destination faster than everyone else in a burst of efficient machoism.

ENTJ: Pass the sucker on your left. It is probably an old lady who needs to eat your dust.

ENFJ: In 400 feet, stop and feed the homeless.

ESFJ: If you arrive late and make me look bad, I will never work for you again.

ISFJ: On your right, you will pass a building that has fond memories for me. Let me tell you about my childhood while you drive.

ISTJ: In 2.6543 miles, you will make a 75 degree angle to your left. In 2.6542 miles, you will make a 75 degree angle to your left. In 2.6541 miles…

INTJ: The route guidance wishes she could have planned these roads better. Do not take the Frontage road because it is badly designed by a nincompoop.

INTP:Β I will be completely silent and zone out and hope you do not miss a turn while I plan up your next route.

INFP: In a quarter of a mile, stop and park on the right. Please look up at the stars and enjoy them before continuing on your way.

INFJ: I will now provide an epic soundtrack for you to regale yourself with and use to daydream until the next direction is needed.

ESTP: I refuse to work in anything other than a motorcycle. Why are you in this lame minivan?

ISTP: I will shut up because you have a feeling you know your way around better than I could ever tell you. Β And your journey will be far more amusing than following my directions.

ISFP: The architecture, on your left, is stunning. Please enjoy the buildings around you for their beautiful windows and lattices.

ENTP: I will now take you on a detour while you talk to the passenger next to you. You did not need to be anywhere on time anyway.

ENFP: Commencing dropping windows, raising music volume, and encouraging you to wave at other drivers. This will better the world.

ESFP: Do you look cute? Does my voice sound cute? Do you drive a cute car? Oh, I hope the car is clean.

7 thoughts on “If Your GPS had a Personality Type…

I want to hear from you!

