Pretty Pictures of Leading Ladies!

Thank you for rejoicing with me over this miraculous pregnancy!!!

I’ve got more exciting news for you guys soon, but today I want to share what I’ll be doing on my Facebook author page all month.  July marks my thirtieth birthday as well as my 10th anniversary of being a published author.  My first book, Dashwood Avenue, turns ten years old!

Therefore, I’ll be running sales and doing fun facts all month on the Facebook page.  Make sure you like the page so as not to miss a thing.  🙂

Also, I created a collage of my leading ladies (or love interests) in my books.  Posting it here to entice you to read these girls’ stories.

You can find all of my books (Vivien’s story coming soon!) on Amazon.com by clicking right HERE.

RJ's Leading Ladies

I want to hear from you!

