30 and 10! Free Books and Celebration

Starting my countdown!!

On July 7, I turn thirty years old! And on July 21, my very first novel, Dashwood Avenue, turns 10, making me a published author for a whole decade!
Therefore, my ‪#‎30and10‬ countdown begins today!  (Watch for the hashtag on Facebook and Twitter  🙂
For thirty days, I will tell you 1 thing about Dashwood Avenue, and every three days, I’ll tell you 1 thing about myself. 30 things about Dashwood, 10 about myself. 🙂 Make sure you like the page to stay up on the fun. ALSO, for the week before my birthday, Dashwood Avenue, kindle edition, will be FREE! And every three days, I will give one commenter a FREE autographed paperback copy of Dashwood Avenue. 🙂
Let the month-long celebration begin!

First fact: 
1. I grew up on Nancy Drew and Edgar Allen Poe award winners and American Girl history mysteries, so my very first book was a historical mystery set in the 50s. Except Dashwood Avenue has a unique twist: the characters are all homeschooled! Feeling the need for more homeschooler-centric Christian fiction, I hope Dashwood Avenue stands out as a one-of-a-kind book for ages 8+! 🙂

https://www.amazon.com/Dashwood-Avenue-formerly-Rachael-Thomas-ebook/dp/B00RT8U98Y/ref=tmm_kin_swatch_0?_encoding=UTF8&qid=1466641435&sr=1-5

dashwood

I want to hear from you!

