30+10 – Kiralee and Adalyn are Like Me

Fact #2 about Dashwood Avenue:
Kiralee is simply a more tomboyish version of myself. She’s also ESFJ. πŸ™‚ Most people commented that they felt like they were reading about me. πŸ˜›
But the melancholy neighbor girl, Adalyn, had a little bit of me in her too – with my hatred of moving. God would teach me that out-of-my-comfort-zone lesson many times in my life. ❀

Dashwood Avenue is available in paperback and ebook versions on Amazon, as well as the rest of my books! Middle grade Christian fiction, ages 8+! Β https://www.amazon.com/Dashwood-Avenue-formerly-Rachael-Thomas-ebook/dp/B00RT8U98Y?ie=UTF8&qid=1466710476&ref_=la_B00MDY4T0S_1_5&s=books&sr=1-5

95a255dca4d1a36acf7c1035551bdeda

I want to hear from you!

