30+10 – I’m a Backwards Person…

I’m late on my ‪#‎30and10‬ post, but we have to start with the first of ten things about me!
I was going to write something mildly controversial, but I don’t feel like that any more, 😛 so maybe I’ll save that for another day.
Okay, so first thing about me is that I talk backwards. I nac klat sdrawkcab yrev tsaf dna neve epyt sdrawkcab 40 sdrow rep etunim.
What good this does me, I’ll never know. But it helped my spelling. I would memorize the words backwards and forwards and I would never forget how to spell them.
If you know me in person, ask me to say a paragraph backwards for you. 🙂
‪#‎synesthesia‬ ‪#‎tickertape‬

Dashwood Avenue, and all my other strange, backward books (Haha!) are available on Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/…/B00MDY4…/ref=dp_byline_cont_ebooks_1
and Lulu: https://www.lulu.com/shop/search.ep?contributorId=595469

IMG_3773

I want to hear from you!

