30+10 – Loverboy George

To catch up for missing a day…
Day 6 of #30and10!
George was NEVER supposed to turn into the best friend/love interest. No offense to all my friends named George out there, but I really didn’t like the name. He was supposed to be the antagonist/bully, and he showed me a side of him that was sweet, fun, and devoted to Kiralee, and my own heart melted right along with hers.
Instead of naming him something different and “younger sounding,” I just kept him George Brishton, and let his character guide my writing. He sure surprised me! Such a lovable favorite character of mine now. 🙂
Pictures of the lovebirds. 🙂
95a255dca4d1a36acf7c1035551bdeda
I want to hear from you!

