30+10 – Birthdays!

Days 22 and 23

Yesterday was my sweet brother-in-law’s birthday, and also a day where I had some friends over and celebrated how much they’ve done for me by disguising it as having to do with my 30th birthday. 😉
My sister and her daughter are in town from down south too!

13669750_10210016152066150_1047893819151693610_n

Sister — Me

I also share a birthday month with my gorgeous husband and adorable second-born daughter. Today is that daughter’s birthday. She wore a light-up tiara that her big sister bought her, we went to Pancake House and she got sung to, then to the lake where we walked through ice water and got dirty with sand, and finally macaroni and cheese, cake, and ice cream.

Happy fourth birthday, princess!

 

 

2 thoughts on “30+10 – Birthdays!

I want to hear from you!

