Ask Me Questions!

Hello, all!2014-06-05-14-00-19

I’m thinking of trying to get with the twenty-first century, and try to use video more with my online presence. I’m looking at a video advertisement idea, as well as I want to leave a video for you on my blog and Facebook page answering questions YOU have for me.

They can be on anything: Christianity, parenting, Asian TV, or, of course, writing and publishing.  Please shoot your question my way here in the comments, or, if you want to be anonymous, to dashwoodavenue@gmail.com (and label it “anonymous question”).

Look forward to “seeing” you here later this week!

I want to hear from you!

