Do You Like Mad Libs? Here’s a Game For You…

GIVEAWAY!!

 
Anyone ever get the feeling that Dr. Who episodes are created by the directors playing Mad Libs and then the writers just going with whatever comes up? 😛
 
While I’m waiting to get my voice and lungs back (had a rough bout of walking pneumonia) to continue my video series, I thought it might be fun to do an original sort of giveaway.
 
You guys are ALL writers, and you just don’t know it. 😉
 

I’m going to give you a series of 5 crazy words, and you need to write a 2-4 paragraph micro-story.

Results need to be in before November 1st! Winner will receive a paperback copy of my last novel published (and biggest novel!, Heartsick!
 
Send me your micro-stories over pm or email (dashwoodavenue@gmail.com)
 
Now HERE are your words:

meatloaf, crinkle, Advil, globe, and nincompoop!

All 5 words MUST be used.
 
May the best Mad Libbers win!! 😀
 
2D
 
I want to hear from you!

