GEM is Almost Here!!!

Guys, guys, guys! In ONE MONTH, November 1st, Gem is coming your way!
Didn’t get to read the Hall of Heroes Anthology, but want to read my little Gem story all the same? It’s coming out as a single next month!
Going to be talking about Gem all month with #WIPjoy to spark your interest, and thenGem 2 I’ll be presenting it to you at the end! Woot!!

So what’s it about? Gemini “Gem” is a genius preteen with telepathic and telekinetic abilities. He was born to save his planet of Topha from a devastating, planet-destroying Core Earthquake by using his MIND.
Talk about lots of pressure. (Har har… see what I did there?) 

In case you’re new to this blog and don’t know who I am – let me complete #WIPjoy Day 2 right now and give you a bio:

I have been a Christian since I was 2 1/2, a writer since I was 7, married since I was 23, and a mother since age 24. I am happiest homeschooling, and writing is that intellectual hobby I turn to because I need it desperately like a glass of cold water.
385861_3070429605502_1085714756_nI love issue-driven realistic fiction, but will write just about anything that involves a unique relationship and deep heart-to-heart dialogue. 

Tell me about YOU!

2 thoughts on “GEM is Almost Here!!!

I want to hear from you!

